Coating Solution

Solutions

Recommended products

  • ES500

    ES500

  • AS400

    AS400

  • DLC coating equipment

    DLC coating equipment…

  • AS14G

    AS14G

  • AS4GX

    AS4GX

Sanitary ware  Coating Solution Position:Home > Solutions > Sanitary ware
Target
A supporting manufacturer, a decorative coating processing enterprise for sanitary ware, sanitary appliances, kitchen and others
Cores
● It can provide turn-key projects, including the pre-treatment (cleaning), coating, equipment used in quality inspection, production process and abnormal handling of bathroom products of various materials (mainly copper alloys, zinc alloys, plastics).
● ProChina provides coating solutions for several sanitary ware manufacturers and coating and converting companies, including Kohler, India.

 

Solution & Advantage 

   

PVD technology is a kind of surface treatment process developed rapidly in the past 30 years. There is no emission of three wastes (wastewater, waste gas and solid waste) in the entire PVD coating production process, nor any use and generation of toxic and hazardous substances (hexavalent chromium and cyanide). It is a green, environmental protection production technology.
 
PVD technology is widely used in the sanitary industry. It not only brings more colors and textures to sanitary products, but also brings superior performance. A thin (0.3-0.5μm) PVD coating will make the product wear-resistant and corrosion-resistant, and it perfectly solves the problem of scratching and color fading of sanitary products, making it lasting as new. At present, all the world's high-end bathroom brands are adopting PVD coating technology including foreign brands such as Kohler, Roca, Moen, American Standard, TOTO, etc., and domestic brands such as Jomoo, Arrow, HHSN, etc. According to preliminary statistics, about 5% of high-end sanitary wares (including faucets, showers, bathroom accessories, etc.) on the market currently use PVD technology for surface color processing. With people focus more on the quality, this ratio is constantly increasing year-on-year. Another point is that with everyone's concern for environmental protection, especially the need to replace water plating, the application of PVD will become wider and wider.
 
The main materials of bathroom products are stainless steel, copper alloys, zinc alloys and plastics, in which, only the surface of stainless steel can be directly coated by PVD, the rest ones should be electroplated (Cu, Ni, Cr) first, and then be coated by PVD. Due to the different temperature resistance of various materials, the coating process is very different. For example, the temperature resistance of the copper alloy is 180℃, and the coating can be completed in one pass. The temperature of the zinc alloy is 140 degrees, and the over-temperature phenomenon may occur when the coating is applied once. Bad foam, plastic parts only 60 degrees temperature resistance, to adopt a special coating process for temperature control. Damp Corporation can provide a full range of bath products production technology, including pre-treatment, PVD coating technology, production technology, and quality inspection technology.
 
In 2012, ProChina provided Indian Kohler a set of PVD turn-key projects, including a whole set of hardware and productive coating technology. It can coat all colors including  imitated nickel color, various gold, gray black, stainless steel color, bronze, copper-color bronze under the requirements of Kohler on three materials(copper alloy, zinc alloy and plastics)
 
 

Applicable equipments


● AS1100D1GXL
● AS1100D5GXB
● AS1500D5GXB


  

丹普表面技术二维码
Wechat

咨询离子镀膜机价格电话13241764250
离子镀膜PVD涂层解决方案

解决方案

SOLUTION

推荐产品

Recommended products

  • AS710型真空离子镀膜机设备

    AS710型真空离子镀…

  • DLC类金刚石涂层设备

    DLC类金刚石涂层设…

  • ES500钕铁硼蒸发镀铝设备

    ES500钕铁硼蒸发镀…

  • AS4GX离子装饰镀膜机

    AS4GX离子装饰镀膜…

  • AS1100离子真空镀膜机

    AS1100离子真空镀膜…

热门消息

Hot News

卫浴洁具  涂层解决方案 当前位置:主页 > 解决方案 > 卫浴洁具
目标客户
卫浴、洁具、厨房及相关配套生产厂商、装饰镀膜加工企业
方案核心
● 可提供交钥匙工程,包括各种材质(主要为铜合金、锌合金、塑料)的卫浴产品的前处理(清洗)、镀膜、质量检测所使用的设备、生产工艺及异常处理等。
● 本公司为包括印度科勒在内的多家卫浴制造企业和镀膜代加工企业提供涂层解决方案。

 

解决方案及优势 

   PVD技术是最近30年快速发展起来的一种表面处理工艺,在整个PVD镀膜生产过程中没有三废的排放,也没有有毒有害物质(六价铬和氰化物)的使用和产生,是一种绿色环保的工业生产技术。

 
  PVD技术在卫浴行业应用广泛,它不仅给卫浴产品带来了更多种色彩和质感,也带来了超强的使用性能,一层很薄(0.3-0.5μm)的PVD涂层会使产品更加耐磨,耐腐蚀,完美地解决了卫浴产品面临的划擦与褪色的问题,使之光泽历久如新。目前世界上所有的高端卫浴品牌,包括国外的科勒,乐家,摩恩,美标,TOTO等,国内的九牧、箭牌、辉煌等,都在进行PVD镀膜生产。据不完全统计,目前市场上约有5%的高档卫浴产品(主要包括水龙头、淋浴件、卫浴挂等)利用PVD技术做表面颜色处理,随着大家对生活品质要求的提升,这个比例在不断的逐年提高。还有一点,随着大家对环保的关注,特别是取代水电镀的需求,PVD的应用会越来越广。
 
  卫浴产品的主要材质包括不锈钢、铜合金、锌合金和塑胶等,目前的表面处理工艺,除了不锈钢件可以直接PVD镀膜外,其他都需要先经过水电镀(Cu、Ni、Cr),然后在水电镀层上做PVD镀膜。由于不同材质的耐温不同,导致镀膜工艺的差别很大,例如:铜合金耐温180度,可一次镀膜完成,锌合金耐温140度,一次镀膜时容易产生过温现象,造成电镀层起泡不良,塑胶件耐温只有60度,要采用特殊的镀膜工艺进行温度控制。北京丹普表面技术有限公司可以提供全套的卫浴产品生产工艺技术,包括前处理,PVD镀膜工艺技术,生产技术,质量检测技术等。
 
  在2012年,北京丹普表面技术有限公司向印度科勒公司提供了一套PVD交钥匙工程,包括整套硬件和生产型镀膜工艺技术,在三种不同材质(铜合金、锌合金、塑胶)上镀制科勒公司要求的所有颜色,包括:仿镍色,各种金色,灰黑色,不锈钢色,古铜色,青铜色等。
 

适用设备

● AS14G装饰离子镀膜机
● AS1100离子真空镀膜机
● AS4GX装饰镀膜机

镀膜样品示例

  

丹普表面技术二维码
微信二维码