Coating Solution

Solutions

Recommended products

  • ES500

    ES500

  • AS400

    AS400

  • DLC coating equipment

    DLC coating equipment…

  • AS14G

    AS14G

  • AS4GX

    AS4GX

Watch industry  Coating Solution Position:Home > Solutions > Watch industry
Target
Watches and related supporting manufacturers, decorative coating processing companies
Cores
● ProChina cooperates with many watch manufacturers and processing companies including Japanese Seiko SEIKO and Indian TITAN, to provide them with PVD coating equipments and coating process technologies.
● Based on the characteristics of products in watch industry and increasing customer demands, we have continuously developed various equipment technologies and coating processes (more wear-resistant, brighter, etc.)

 

Solution & Advantage 

In watch industry, PVD technology, especially ion plating (IP) technology is mainly applied to the surface treatment of watchcases and straps. Compared with traditional water electroplating technology, IP ion plating is free from discharging three wastes and high toxicity (cyanide) during the production, which is environmentally friendly as a green technology. Moreover, the plating performance is also far more than water electroplating with high IP ion plating purity, uniform thickness, good compactness, excellent bonding force and better wear resistance. The application of IP in watch manufacturing industry has greatly improved the wear time of exterior coating of watch, which has, to a certain extent, promoted the development and progress of watch manufacturing industry.
 
At present, common IP ion plating technologies include: ion plating gold (IPG), ion plating rose gold (IPRG), ion black plating (IPBlack), and ion plating steel (IPS). The IP ion plating technology for gold plating not only saves the amount of gold, but also improves the wear and corrosion resistance of coating, which greatly improved the service life of coating. A large amount of research data shows that IPG gold coating (thickness is 0.1-0.2 μm), whose thickness is only 1/50 of that in traditional aqueous gold plating layer (thickness of 5 μm), is 3 to 4 times longer than the wearing time of traditional aqueous gold plating layer.
 
IPG-is to deposit a 0.8-1.0 μm layer of TiN coating on substrate as bottom layer, and cover a 0.1-0.2 μm gold layer on the TiN coating. According to the different colors, gold layer color is divided into 1N color, 2N color or 3N color, IP gold layer is in uniform color and beautiful with temperature performance up to 500 °C, the normal wear and use time can achieve more than two years.
 
IPRG- is to deposit a 0.8-1.0 μm layer of TiCN coating on substrate as bottom layer, and cover a 0.1-0.2 μm rose gold layer on the TiCN coating. According to the different colors, rose gold layer color is divided into 4N (flour gold) color and 5N color (red gold), IP gold layer is in uniform color and beautiful with temperature performance up to 175 °C, the normal wear and use time can achieve more than one year.
 
IPBlack- is to deposit a layer of black coating on the substrate. Usually the elements of this black coating are mainly C elements, doped with some proportion of metal elements to form various coating compositions, such as TiC +C, CrC+C or DLC, etc.
IPS-is to deposit a hard chromium coating of stainless steel on the substrate. This hard chrome coating is stable in the atmosphere that it can maintain its luster with high hardness, abrasion resistance, corrosion resistance and heat resistance.
 


Applicable equipments

● AS14G
● AS4GX

Coating Sample



丹普表面技术二维码
Wechat

咨询离子镀膜机价格电话13241764250
离子镀膜PVD涂层解决方案

解决方案

SOLUTION

推荐产品

Recommended products

  • AS710型真空离子镀膜机设备

    AS710型真空离子镀…

  • DLC类金刚石涂层设备

    DLC类金刚石涂层设…

  • ES500钕铁硼蒸发镀铝设备

    ES500钕铁硼蒸发镀…

  • AS4GX离子装饰镀膜机

    AS4GX离子装饰镀膜…

  • AS1100离子真空镀膜机

    AS1100离子真空镀膜…

热门消息

Hot News

钟表行业  涂层解决方案 当前位置:主页 > 解决方案 > 钟表行业
目标客户
钟表及相关配套生产厂商、装饰镀膜加工企业
方案核心
● 丹普与包括日本精工SEIKO和印度TITAN在内的多家手表制造企业和镀膜代加工企业合作,为他们提供PVD镀膜设备和镀膜工艺技术
● 针对手表行业产品的特点和不断增长的客户需求,不断开发出多种设备技术和镀膜工艺(更耐磨、更光亮等)

 

解决方案及优势 

   PVD技术,特别是离子镀(IP)技术在手表行业中主要应用在表壳、表带的表面处理上,与传统水电镀技术相比,IP离子镀在生产过程中无三废排放,无剧毒物(氰化物)使用,环境友好,是一种绿色环保技术。而且,在镀层性能上也远超水电镀,IP离子镀层纯度高,厚度均匀,致密性好,结合力好,耐磨性能好等。IP离子镀在手表制造业内的应用,极大提升了手表外观涂镀层佩戴使用时间,一定程度上促进了手表制造业的发展与进步。
 
  目前市场上,常见的IP离子镀膜工艺有:离子镀黄金(IPG),离子镀玫瑰金(IPRG),离子镀黑(IPBlack),离子镀钢(IPS)等。利用IP离子镀膜技术镀金,既节省了用金量,又提高了涂层的耐磨及耐蚀性能,从而极大地提高了涂层的使用寿命。大量研究数据表明,厚度仅为传统水溶液镀金层(厚度为5微米)的1/50的IPG金涂层(厚度为0.1-0.2微米),其佩戴使用时间为传统水溶液镀金层的佩戴使用时间的3~4倍。
 
  IPG-就是在基材上先沉积一层厚度0.8-1.0微米的TiN涂层硬膜作为底层,再在TiN涂层上镀覆一层厚度0.1-0.2微米的黄金层,根据颜色要求不同,黄金的颜色又分为1N色、2N色或3N色,IP金层色泽均一、靓丽,耐温性能可达500℃,其正常佩戴使用时间在两年以上。
 
  IPRG-就是基材上先沉积一层厚度0.8-1.0微米的TiCN涂层硬膜作为底层,再在TiCN涂层上镀覆一层厚度0.1-0.2微米的玫瑰金层,根据颜色要求不同,玫瑰金金的颜色又分为4N色(粉金)和5N色(红金),IP玫瑰金层色泽均一、靓丽,耐温性能可达175℃,其正常佩戴使用时间在一年以上。
 
  IPBlack-就是在基材上沉积一层黑色的涂层,通常这种黑色涂层的元素都是以C元素为主,掺杂一些比例的金属元素,形成各种涂层组成成分,如:TiC+C,CrC+C或DLC等。
 
  IPS-就是在基材上沉积一层不锈钢颜色的硬铬涂层,这种硬铬镀层在大气中很稳定,能长期保持其光泽,且硬度高,耐磨性、耐蚀性和耐热性好。


适用设备

● AS14G装饰离子镀膜机
● AS4GX装饰镀膜机

镀膜样品示例



丹普表面技术二维码
微信二维码